Head and Neck Microvascular Surgery Fellowship

Department Chair: Steven Chang, MD
Program Director: Vivian Wu, MD, MPH
Associate Program Director: Suhael Momin, MD 
Length of training: 1 year
Number of positions: 1 each year

Direct inquiries to:
Sally Braden,
Residency Program Coordinator Department of Otolaryngology
Either by email or phone at (313) 916-9046

Information for Applicants
Interested in applying to one of our programs, call (800) 436-7936.

Cookie Consent

We use cookies to improve your web experience. By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use. Read our Internet Privacy Statement to learn what information we collect and how we use it.

Accept All Cookies